Soon taking off!

Its just two days left before I take off to Thailand [:o]  I had my last day at work today, and I´m really looking forward to a seven weeks vacation! I leave sunday morning, and fly via Moscow to Bangkok.
I´m travelling with some friends from [url=http://www.sentrumkickboxing.no/] sentrum kickboxing [/url] the first three weeks. First of all getting used to 30 degrees in stead of -8, spend som time on islands and in Bangkok. A few days after christmas we´re going off to Phuket to train at [url=http://sinbi-muaythai.com/index.php?option=com_frontpage&Itemid=1] Sinbi Muay Thai [/url] for ten days. *puh*
Then I´m going to the north of thailand on my own. I´m spending one week working as a volunteer at [url=http://www.elephantnaturepark.org/] Elephant Nature Park [/url]. For the last two weeks I have no plans yet, but I think it will involve some thai cooking classes, and either mountain biking or trekking in Mae Hong Son. I will be back home in the end of january, so see you then!

Adventures waiting!

Leave a Reply

