My last week in Uganda

After the trip to Murchinson I had less than a week left in Uganda. Monday was a public holiday, so I went to Entebbe with a collegue from DED to meet Denis and his daughter Vicky. She was so cute walking around the whole day with my way to big sunglasses with a big smile! We had some nice food, went to a small zoo, walked in the botanical garden, and had a great day! The rest

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

of the week I was in the office of DED, had a very nice “thanks-and goodbye” dinner with Denis and Ina, and a beer with a wonderful view of Kampala at sunset.

Just a short summaary of my last week waaaaaay after I returned from my trip….

Leave a Reply

