Just a small sign of life….

Hi to all of you – I have been out of reach for internet for quite some while now, and when I first get there the tastature is totally messed up compared to what Im used to – so writing takes some time!!

I have been to the Festival au Desert in Timbuctu, and that was great. Eventually some photos will show up on my blog. THen I continued to a small village called Sonan Coroba where I joined a workshop of traditional dance of Mali. I really enjoyed my week there, just relaxing and dancing under the trees. Except from some stomach-problems all is good – and Im back in Bamako for another week of dancing.

Will get back to all of you soon!

Leave a Reply

