About me

I´m a smiling girl with curiosity to all the stuff and people I still don´t know. I like dreams and thoughts, all the people I love spending time with, to meet new people, travelling, cooking,  to find a new favourite song, impulsiveness, concerts, fresh air, vegetarian food, red wine,  nighttime, cats, energykicks, to sleep till I wake up naturally.

My name is Elin, and I live in Oslo where I work in a laboratory with microbiology and food safety. I like spending my spare time with friends, during the summer I love hanging out in the parks of Oslo or go to the beach to relax and swim. I like reading books and enjoy to do different kind of needlework. I like walking in the city – watching people and find new favourite spots. I´m a cityspotter for Spotted by Loals and write articles for their cityguide to Oslo. I also like travelling to experience other countries and cultures, and I´m an active Couchsurfer and host travellers to meet people from all over the world.

If you have any questions, feel free to contact me at elinrei@gmail.com

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: